Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Amy Winehouse - The Collection Limited edition vinyl box set features three studio albums, live recordings, and rarities

Island Records will release an 8 disc, limited edition vinyl box set comprising Amy Winehouse's three studio albums, live recordings from Amy's 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album's worth of 'Rarities' featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003. Amy Winehouse - The Collection box set, to be released on December 11th, is a lovingly assembled and beautifully packaged collection. Each LP will be pressed onto 180-gram vinyl and the box will also include a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for Frank and Back To Black.

The full track listing is as follows:

Intro / Stronger Than Me
You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
Know You Now
F*** Me Pumps
I Heard Love Is Blind
Moody's Mood For Love / Teo L
(There Is) No Greater Love
In My Bed
Take The Box
October Song
What Is It About Men
Amy Amy Amy / Outro
Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)

Back To Black 
You Know I'm No Good
Me & Mrs Jones
Just Friends
Back To Black
Love Is A Losing Game
Tears Dry On Their Own
Wake Up Alone
Some Unholy War
He Can Only Hold Her

Lioness: Hidden Treasures 
Our Day Will Come
Between The Cheats
Tears Dry On Their Own
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Like Smoke
The Girl From Ipanema
Half Time
Wake Up Alone
Best Friends, Right?
Body And Soul
A Song For You

Live In London /  Shepherd's Bush Empire, London 2007
Just Friends
Back to Black
Wake Up Alone
Tears Dry On Their Own
He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
F*** Me Pumps
Some Unholy War
Love Is a Losing Game
Hey Little Rich Girl ft Zalon and Ade
You Know I'm No Good
Me and Mr Jones
Monkey Man

(There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables '04)
Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester '04)
F*** Me Pumps (BBC Session T In The Park '04)
In My Bed (BBC Session T In The Park)
You Know I'm No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell '06)
Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
Me & Mr Jones (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
Back To Black (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival '07)


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...